Hinstock Primary School

Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School opens                                                    Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday                                                    Friday 8th May

Half Term                    School closes               Friday 22nd May

                                     School opens               Monday 1st June

Summer Holidays      School closes                Friday 17th July

PD Day                                                            Monday 20th July

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School opens                                                 Thursday 3rd September

PD Days                                                         1st and 2nd September

Half Term                    School closes              Thursday 22nd October

PD Day                                                            Friday 23rd October

                                   School opens               Monday 2nd November

Christmas Holidays    School closes                Friday 18th December 

SPRING TERM 2021

PD Day                                                              Monday 4th January

School opens                                                   Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                    School closes               Thursday 11th February

PD Day                                                               Friday 12th February

                                   School opens                 Monday 22nd February

Easter Holidays     School closes                    Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2021

School opens                                                 Monday 19th April

Half Term                    School closes              Friday 28th May

                                    School opens              Monday 7th June

                        

Summer Holidays        School closes              Wednesday 21st July