Hinstock Primary School

Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School Life at Hinstock Primary School

SPRING TERM 2022                                          

School opens                                                 Wednesday 5th January

PD Days       Tuesday 4th January and Friday 18th February

Half Term                        School closes        Thursday 17th February   

School opens                                                 Monday 28th February

Easter Holidays              School closes         Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

School opens                                                  Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday                                                   Monday 2nd May

Half term                        School closes           Friday 27th May       

                                      School opens            Monday 6th June

Summer Holidays         School closes            Tuesday 19th July

PD Day                                                           Wednesday 20th July

AUTUMN TERM 2022

PD Day                                                             Monday 5th September

School opens                                                   Tuesday 6th September

Half term                        School closes            Thursday 20th October

PD Day                                                             Friday 21st October

Half term end                 School opens              Monday 31st October

Christmas Holidays       School closes              Friday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2023

PD Day                                                               Tuesday 3rd January

School opens                                                      Wednesday 4th January

Half term                        School closes                Friday 17th February

                                       School opens                Monday 27th February

Easter Holidays              School closes               Friday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2023

School opens                                                         Monday17th April

Bank Holiday                                                         Monday 1st May

Half term                           School closes               Friday 26th May

                                         School opens                Monday 5th June

Summer Holidays              School closes               Friday 21st July

PD Days                                                                 24th and 25th July.